Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Luke 1:1-25, 57-59 May I Have Your Attention

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Christmas 2019 Scripture: Luke 1:1-57

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Luke 1:5-17

Teacher: Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 1:5-17

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Luke 1:26-38

Teacher: Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Luke 1:26-56 A Private Life of Purity

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Christmas 2019 Scripture: Luke 1:26-56

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Luke 2:1-20 God Speaks for Himself

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Christmas Message 2018 Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Luke 2:1-20 God in Person; Decision Time

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Christmas 2019 Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Luke 2:21-38 Remnant Faith

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Christmas 2019 Scripture: Luke 2:21-38

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

Luke 9:21-22

Teacher: Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 9:21-22

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Luke 18:31-34

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 18:31-34

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Luke 23:1-12 I Am the Resurrection

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Resurrection Sunday 2019 Scripture: Luke 24:1-12