Messages by : Pastor Tony Magana

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

Genesis 36-38 Wednesday Evening

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 36-38

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Jude 12-16 Truth Prevails

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Jude Scripture: Jude

Wed, Jan 13, 2021

Genesis 32-34 Wednesday Evening

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 32-34

Wed, Jan 06, 2021

Genesis 30-31 Wednesday Evening

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 30-31

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

2 Peter 3:17-18 One Thing: Grace

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: 2 Peter Scripture: 2 Peter 3:17-18

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

John10:4-5,14 Hearing the Still Small Voice

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Christmas 2020 Scripture: John 10:4-14

Wed, Dec 23, 2020

Genesis 27-29 Wednesday Evening

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 27-29

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Luke 2:1-20 Who's in the Manger

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Christmas 2020 Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Wed, Dec 16, 2020

Genesis 24-26 Wednesday Evening

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 24-26

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Matthew 11:2-15 What Did You Go Out to See

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Christmas 2020 Scripture: Matthew 11:2-15