Messages from : 2019

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Rom 13: 8 7 10 The Law of Love

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: A New Year 2019 Scripture: Romans 13:8-19

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Rev 21:2 & John 14:2-3 Prepare for Heaven Guest Rob Nebergall

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: John 14:2-3

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Jonah 4:1-4 & 9 Is it Right for You to be Angry

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Jonah Scripture: Jonah 4:1-4 & Jonah 4:9

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Jonah 4:2 The Heart of God

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Jonah Scripture: Jonah 4:2

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Matt 5:1-3 Blessed Are the Poor in Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:1-3

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Matt 5:4 Blessed Are Those Who Mourn

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 5:4

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Matt 5:5 Blessed Are The Meek

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 5:5

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Matt 5:6 Blessed Are Those Who Hunger and Thirst for Righteousness

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 5:6

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Matt 5:7 Blessed Are the Merciful

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 3:7

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

Matt 5:8 Blessed Are the Pure in Heart

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 5:8