• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Matt 5:1-3 Blessed Are the Poor in Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:1-3

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Jonah 4:2 The Heart of God

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Jonah Scripture: Jonah 4:2

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Jonah 4:1-4 & 9 Is it Right for You to be Angry

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Jonah Scripture: Jonah 4:1-4 & Jonah 4:9

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Rev 21:2 & John 14:2-3 Prepare for Heaven Guest Rob Nebergall

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: John 14:2-3

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Rom 13: 8 7 10 The Law of Love

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: A New Year 2019 Scripture: Romans 13:8-19

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Heb 6:1-3 & 1 John 3:1-3 A Time To Love

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: End of Year Message Scripture: Hebrews 6:1-3 & 1 John 3:1-3

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Luke 2:1-20 God Speaks for Himself

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Christmas Message 2018 Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Jonah 3:10 God Never Changes

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Jonah Scripture: Jonah 3:10

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Jonah 3:5-9 Revival Comes to Nineveh

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Jonah Scripture: Jonah 3:5-9

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Jonah 3:1-4 Benefits of Obedience

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: Jonah Scripture: Jonah 3:1-4