• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

James 5:7-11 The Value of Patience

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: James Scripture: James 5:7-11

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

James 5:1-6 The Wicked Wealthy

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: James Scripture: James 5:1-6

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

James 4:13-17 Not My Will But Thy Will

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: James Scripture: James 4:13-17

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

James 4:11-12 Who Are You to Judge Another

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: James Scripture: James 4:11-12

Tue, Aug 07, 2018

Ruth 1:16-17 Devoted Commitment Gary Forde

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker Topic: Ruth Scripture: Ruth 1:16-17

Mon, Jul 30, 2018

James 4:6b-10 Accessing Grace

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: James Scripture: James 4:6-10

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

James 4:1-6a One Love

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: James Scripture: James 4:1-6

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

James 3:13-18 The Widsom of God

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: James Scripture: James 3:13-18

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

James 3:2-12 Taming The Tongue

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: James Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

James 3:1 Teach The Bible

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: James Scripture: James 3:1