• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Matt 7:13-14 The Strait Gate

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 7:13-14

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Matt 7:7-12 Praying Rightly

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 7:7-12

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Matt 7:1-6 Judging Rightly

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 7:1-6

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Matt 6:19-34 Wealth and Worry

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 6:19-34

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Matt 6:14-18 Forgiveness, Fasting and Freedom

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 6:14-18

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Matt 6:5-13 Teach Us How to Pray

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 6:5-13

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Matt 6:1-4 Giving

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 6:1-4

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

John 14:23-24 Love Sparks Obedience

Teacher: Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: John 14:23-24

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Matt 5:43-38 Love Your Enemies

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 5:43-48

Sun, May 26, 2019

Matt 5:38-42 The Law of Compassionate Justice

Teacher: Pastor Tony Magana Series: The Sermon On The Mount Scripture: Matthew 5:38-42